You are here

High resolution 3D printing system: Dilase 3D

3D Tabletop printing system

High resolution 3D lithographic laser system, the Dilase 3D offers the possibility to work in 3 dimensions with a resolution of 5µm. It allow to write on all type of substrate (semi-conductor, glass, polymer, cristal, thin film…) on a surface expendable up to 100 x 100 mm, and a thickness of 50mm .

A novel technology

Kloé has developped a new approach in 3D printing through its knowledge in laser photolithography. Kloé offers a high resolution 3D printing tool (<10µm) currently unique on the market. Dilase 3D enables to conceive high resolution objects with a great volume (100 x 100 x 50mm³).

This new equipment has been developped in partnership with LAAS-CNRS Renatech lab. LAAS-CNRS particulary developped the process to realise hight quality 3D microfluidics and biotech devices.

Dilase 3D experience

Great depth of focus

The great depth of focus resulting from the specific optical processing developed by Kloé , allows to write as easely in thick layers as thinner layers with the same verticality of edges and minimal roughness.

Therefore, one can save a lof of time in the work process of large object without a quantity loss.
Performances: 
  • Linear writing speed : up to 50mm/s
  • Address grid : 100nm
  • Repeatability : 100nm
  • Accepted wafers : 1 to 4 inches
  • Accepted substrate thickness : from 250µm to 10mm
  • Laser beam width (1 or 2) : from 1µm to 50µm
  • Aspect ratio : minimum 10
Specifications: 
  • Dimensions : 545 x 795 x 853 mm
  • Available laser sources : 375nm or 405nm
  • Accepted files format : STL
  • Motorized focal length
  • integrated design software: 3D Slicer and Dilasesoft V.2
  • Two wrinting modes : vectorial and scanning.

The softwares

The software suite Dilasesoft and 3DSlicer equip in standard all 3D equipment. The 3DSlicer is a software allowing to visualize and convert your 3D design files compatible with our equipment. The latter enable not only the importation of STL files which is the standard format in 3D industry, but also to recreate a 3D design with the assistance of monochrome images. Developed to pilot the lithographic equipment of Dilase range, Dilasesoft is a piloting software that ensures the production of all type of design written by direct laser. The ergonomics and performance have guided the development of this support. Perfectly adapted, this software suite brings you concrete answers to current demand in microfabrication, from the prototype phase to the full production.

Vous êtes ici

Système d'impression 3D haute résolution: Dilase 3D

Système tabletop d'impression 3D

Système de lithographie laser haute résolution 3D, le Dilase 3D offre la possibilité de travailler en 3 dimensions avec une résolution de 5µm. Il permet d’écrire sur tout type de substrat ( semi-conducteur, verre, polymère, cristal, film souple…) sur une surface pouvant s’étendre jusqu’à 100 x 100 mm, et une épaisseur de 50mm..

Une technologie novatrice

Kloé a développé une nouvelle approche de l'impression 3D en s'appuyant sur son savoir faire en photolithographie par laser. Kloé met ainsi à disposition un outil d'impression 3D de haute résolution (<10µm) actuellement unique sur le marché. Dilase 3D permet de fabriquer des objets hautement résolus au volume important (100 x 100 x 50mm³).

Ce nouvel équipement a été développé en partenariat avec le LAAS-CNRS Ravatech Lab. Le LAAS-CNRS a développé particulièrement le procédé de réalisation de structure 3D microfluidique de haute qualité et des équipements de biotechnologie.

L’expérience Dilase 3D

Grande profondeur de champs

La grande profondeur de champs résultant de la chaine de traitement optique spécifique développée par Kloé, permet d'écrire aussi facilement dans des couches épaisses que dans des couches minces avec la même verticalité des bords et une très faible rugosité.

De ce fait, cela permet de gagner énormément de temps pour la fabrication d'objet volumineux sans perdre en quantité.
Performances: 
  • Vitesse d'écriture linéaire : jusqu'à 50mm/s
  • Adresse de grille : 100nm
  • Répétabilité : 100nm
  • Wafers acceptés : de 1 à 4 pouces
  • Épaisseurs de substrat acceptées : 250µm à 10mm
  • Taille de spot laser (1 ou 2) : de 5µm à 50µm
  • Rapport d'aspect : minimum 10
Caractéristiques: 
  • Dimensions : 545 x 795 x 853 mm
  • Sources laser disponibles : 375nm ou 405nm
  • Formats de fichier acceptés : STL
  • Système de focale motorisée
  • Logiciel de design intégré : 3D Slicer et Dilase soft V.2
  • 2 modes d'écriture : vectorielle, scanning.

Les logiciels

La suite Logiciel DilaseSoft et 3DSlicer équipent en standard tous les équipements Dilase 3D. Le 3DSlicer est un logiciel permettant de visualiser, et convertir vos designs 3D en fichiers compatibles avec nos équipements. Celui-ci permet non seulement l’import de fichier STL qui est le format standard dans l’industrie de la 3D, mais également de recréée un design 3D à l’aide d’une succession d’images monochromes. Développé pour piloter les équipements de lithographie de la gamme Dilase, DilaseSoft est le logiciel de pilotage qui assure la production de tout type de designs par écriture laser directe. L'ergonomie et la performance ont guidé le développement de ce support. Parfaitement adaptée, cette suite logicielle vous apporte des réponses concrètes aux exigences courantes de la microfabrication, du prototypage à la production de série.